I decided not to contribute anymore to Weboob as I don't want to legitimate the views of the project. This is a personal clone, likely unmaintained.

AUTHORS 12KB

123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960616263646566676869707172737475767778798081828384858687888990919293949596979899100101102103104105106107108109110111112113114115116117118119120121122123124125126127128129130131132133134135136137138139140141142143144145146147148149150151152153154155156157158159160161162163164165166167168169170171172173174175176177178179180181182183184185186187188189190191192193194195196197198199200201202203204205206207208209210211212213214215216217218219220221222223224225226227228229230231232233234235236237238239240241242243244245246247248249250251252253254255256257258259260261262263264265266267268269270271272273274275276277278279280281282283284285286287288289290291292293294295296297298299300301302303304305306307308309310311312313314315316317318319320321322323324325326327328329330331332333334335336337338339340341342343344345346347348349350351352353354355356357358359360361362363364365366367368369370371372373374375376377378379380381382383384385386387388389390391392393394395396397398399400401402403404405406407408409410411412413414415416417418419420
  1. Woob is a free software written by:
  2. Romain Bignon <romain@weboob.org>
  3. * Core team;
  4. * Qt Applications;
  5. * Maintainer of too many modules.
  6. Laurent Bachelier <laurent@bachelier.name>
  7. * Core team;
  8. * Citelis, Pastealacon, Pastebin, PayPal, RadioFrance and YouTube
  9. modules maintainer.
  10. Florent Fourcot <weboob@flo.fourcot.fr>
  11. * Core team;
  12. * Maintainer of too many modules.
  13. Benjamin Carton <carton_ben@yahoo.fr>
  14. * Core team;
  15. * Maintainer of too many modules:
  16. Julien Hebert <juke@free.fr>
  17. * Developer of masstransit;
  18. * Inrocks, LeFigaro, Minutes20 and Transilien modules
  19. maintainer.
  20. Noe Rubinstein <noe.rubinstein@gmail.com>
  21. * Bototo, Eatmanga, MangaFox, MangaHere, MangaReader, Mangatoshokan
  22. and Simplyreadit modules maintainer.
  23. Julien Veyssier <eneiluj@gmx.fr>
  24. * Suboob, Cineoob, QCineoob, Cookboob, QCookboob,
  25. Booblyrics and QBooblyrics developer;
  26. * CreditMutuel, Geolocip, Ipinfodb, Tvsubtitle, Piratebay, Podnapisi,
  27. Attilasub, Opensubtitles, Kickass, Btmon, Imdb, Allocine, Cpasbien,
  28. Marmiton, 750g, Allrecipes, CuisineAZ, T411, Parolesnet,
  29. Paroles2chansons, Parolesmusique and Parolesmania modules maintainer.
  30. Christophe Benz <christophe.benz@gmail.com>
  31. * Bouygues, INA, SFR and Youtube modules maintainer.
  32. * Ex-member of the core team.
  33. Vincent A. <dev@indigo.re>
  34. * funmooc, github, guerrillamail, imgur, lutim, mailinator,
  35. ovs, pariskiwi, pixtoilelibre, quvi, sueurdemetal, unsee
  36. modules maintainer;
  37. * Many patches on too many code parts.
  38. * Port of qt applications to qt5.
  39. Baptiste Delpey <bdelpey@budget-insight.com>
  40. * Many fixes and improvement on bank and bill modules.
  41. * Author of CapBankTransfer API.
  42. Lucas Verney (Phyks) <phyks@phyks.me>
  43. * Author of gitlab-ci part.
  44. * Fixes on many tests.
  45. * Fixes on some modules.
  46. Edouard Lambert <elambert@budget-insight.com>
  47. * Many fixes and improvement of bank modules.
  48. Roger Philibert <roger.philibert@gmail.com>
  49. * Ehentai, Izneo, JacquieEtMichel, OKC and Youjizz modules maintainer.
  50. Nicolas Duhamel <nicolas@jombi.fr>
  51. * BP, CanalPlus and Orange modules maintainer.
  52. Clément Schreiner <clemux@clemux.info>
  53. * MediaWiki and Newsfeed modules maintainer.
  54. François Revol <revol@free.fr>
  55. * Europarl, GDCVault, linuxjobs and Vimeo modules maintainer.
  56. * Canaplus and qvideoob fixes
  57. * Patchs for Haiku support
  58. * Patchs on dailymotion and arte module.
  59. * Ambassador of weboob in magazine and conferences.
  60. Pierre Mazière <pierre.maziere@gmx.com>
  61. * RockRadio module maintainer;
  62. * lcl ex-maintener;
  63. * BNPorc fixes.
  64. Xavier Guerrin <xavier@tuxfamily.org>
  65. * Author of the CrAgr module.
  66. Gabriel Kerneis <kerneis@pps.jussieu.fr>
  67. * Boursorama module maintainer.
  68. Oleg Plakhotniuk <olegus8@gmail.com>
  69. * Maintainer of Walls Fargo and CitiBank;
  70. * Improvements on the PayPal module;
  71. * Various fixes;
  72. * Several tools.
  73. Vicnet <vo.publique@gmail.com>
  74. * lacentrale module maintainer.
  75. Kevin Pouget <weboob@kevin.pouget.me>
  76. * CreditCooperatif module maintainer.
  77. Gilles Quenot <gilles.quenot@gmail.com>
  78. * Fortuneo module maintainer.
  79. Mathieu Jourdan <mathieu.jourdan@gresille.org>
  80. * GdfSuez module maintainer.
  81. Benjamin Drieu <benjamin@drieu.org>
  82. * TricTracTV module maintainer.
  83. Jeremy Monnet <jmonnet@gmail.com>
  84. * Opacwebaloes module maintainer.
  85. Lord <lord@lordtoniok.com>
  86. * CappedTV module maintainer.
  87. Lucien Loiseau <loiseau.lucien@gmail.com>
  88. * GoogleTranslate module maintainer.
  89. Christophe Lampin <weboob@lampin.net>
  90. * HelloBank, ameli and amelipro modules maintainer.
  91. * Patchs on cragr and freemobile
  92. Sébastien Monel <sebastien.monel@gmail.com>
  93. * QHandJoob application.
  94. Alexandre Lissy <github@lissy.me>
  95. * JVMalin module maintainer.
  96. Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
  97. * Weather module maintainer.
  98. Matthieu Weber <mweber+weboob@free.fr>
  99. * Unpronounceable and torrentz modules maintainer.
  100. * Fix on formatter encoding.
  101. * Fixes on t411, btdigg, and more.
  102. * Improvement of encoding output on boobank.
  103. Jocelyn Jaubert <jocelyn.jaubert@gmail.com>
  104. * SocieteGenerale module maintainer.
  105. Alexandre Morignot <erdnaxeli@cervoi.se>
  106. * residentadivsor module maintainer.
  107. * Documentation to write a module with Browser2
  108. * Adapt munin scripts to python3
  109. Johann Broudin <johann.broudin@6-8.fr>
  110. * CMB module maintainer.
  111. * Fix on virginradio.
  112. Guilhem Bonnefille <guilhem.bonnefille@gmail.com>
  113. * RMLL module maintainer.
  114. Cedric Defortis <cedric@aiur.fr>
  115. * MeteoFrance module maintainer.
  116. P4ncake <me@p4ncake.fr>
  117. * Vice module maintainer.
  118. Matthieu Rakotojaona <matthieu.rakotojaona@gmail.com>
  119. * Btdigg module maintainer.
  120. François D. <franek@chicour.net>
  121. * ArretsurImages module maintainer.
  122. Christophe Gouiran <bechris13250@gmail.com>
  123. * EDF module maintainer.
  124. Cédric Félizard <cedric@felizard.fr>
  125. * KiwiBank module maintainer.
  126. * Support of currencies in boobank.
  127. Hervé Werner <dud225@hotmail.com>
  128. * Velib module maintainer.
  129. Thomas Lecavelier <thomas-weboob@lecavelier.name>
  130. * Patches on radioob.
  131. * nihonnooto module maintainer.
  132. Benjamin Bouvier <public@benj.me>
  133. * Number26 maintener.
  134. Clément Calmels <cboulte@gmail.com>
  135. * Patches on NoLifeTV.
  136. Gabriel Serme <gabriel@serme.net>
  137. * Support of two-factor authentication for Boursorama.
  138. Jean-Philippe Dutrève <jdutreve@winancial.com>
  139. * Fixes on bank modules.
  140. Vincent Texier <vit@free.fr>
  141. * Fixes on YouJizz and Dailymotion.
  142. Ahmed Boussadia <ahmed.boussadia@gmail.com>
  143. * Fixes on OKC module.
  144. John Morrow <caramdache@gmail.com>
  145. * OFX formatter in boobank.
  146. Mathieu Lordon <mathieu.lordon@gmail.com>
  147. * Fixes on bank modules.
  148. Erwan Jahier <Erwan.Jahier@imag.fr>
  149. * Patches on BP.
  150. Yann Rouillard <yann@pleiades.fr.eu.org>
  151. * Add kids.dailymotion.com for dailymotion
  152. Raphaël Rigo <devel-weboob@syscall.eu>
  153. * Patch for poleemploi
  154. * support for credit card history in boursorama
  155. theo <theocrite@theocrite.org>
  156. * Ergonomics enhancements.
  157. Willy Villard <wvillard@yahoo.fr>
  158. * Patches on modules.
  159. Alexandre Flament <alex@al-f.net>
  160. * Script contrib/downloadboob.
  161. BohwaZ <bohwaz@bohwaz.net>
  162. * Script contrib/report_accounts.sh.
  163. Grmbl Frechneu <gloupagloups@hotmail.fr>
  164. * Anonymizer script.
  165. Jérôme Poisson <goffi@goffi.org>
  166. * Patches on webcontentedit.
  167. Laurent Dufréchou <laurent.dufrechou@gmail.com>
  168. * Windows support.
  169. Fabien Grumelard <fabix-symlink@grumi.net>
  170. * Fixes in FranceTelevision.
  171. leto <leto@weboob.org>
  172. * AuM anti-spam updates.
  173. Vincent Paredes <vincentparedes@gmail.com>
  174. * Changes in Repl.
  175. * Many fixes and patchs on banking modules.
  176. Richard Genoud <richard.genoud@gmail.com>
  177. * Fixes on CrArg.
  178. Jean-Christophe Dubacq <jcdubacq1@free.fr>
  179. * Fix on FreeMobile.
  180. Lucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>
  181. * Fix on Credit Mutuel.
  182. Jerem <jer151@gmail.com>
  183. * Fix on BP authentication.
  184. Camille Baldock <camille.baldock@student.ecp.fr>
  185. * Fixes on BP.
  186. Alexandre Franke <alexandre.franke@gmail.com>
  187. * Contribution to boobank.
  188. Loic Bontonou <lobotomi51@gmail.com>
  189. * Fix on arretsurimages module.
  190. Olivier Schwander <olivier.schwander@ens-lyon.org>
  191. * Fix XDG support.
  192. Luc Didry <luc@didry.org>
  193. * Fixes on LCL.
  194. Jean-Benoist Leger <leger@jblg.fr>
  195. * Fix on Dailymotion.
  196. Stefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc>
  197. * Patch on the build system.
  198. Adrien Kunysz <adrien@kunysz.be>
  199. * Fixes on setup.py.
  200. Damien Cassou <damien.cassou@gmail.com>
  201. * Minor fixes on housing modules.
  202. ianux <ianux@free.fr>
  203. * Patches on videoob.
  204. Laurent George <setog3@gmail.com>
  205. * Fixes on AuM.
  206. Romain Garbage <romain.garbage@gmail.com>
  207. * Fixes for FreeBSD.
  208. Pierre-Louis Bonicoli <pierre-louis.bonicoli@gmx.fr>
  209. * Fix on bash completion script.
  210. * Fixes on documentation
  211. Philippe Fremy <phil@freehackers.org>
  212. * Fixes for Windows.
  213. Antoine <antoine.underlinux@orange.fr>
  214. * QVideoob fixes.
  215. Ryan Nowakowski <tubaman@fattuba.com>
  216. * Import error.
  217. David Jeanneteau <david.jeanneteau@gmail.com>
  218. * Fix on ING and icon of ING.
  219. Juliette Stehlé <juliette.stehle@gmail.com>
  220. * Enable LDD and PEL accounts on Boursorama.
  221. Etienne Carriere <etienne.carriere@gmail.com>
  222. * Fix on dailymotion
  223. Simon Murail <simurail@yahoo.fr>
  224. * Contribution to bank capability and browser2.
  225. * Add deepcopy to BaseObject
  226. Alexandre Bonhomme <alexandre.bonhomme@etudiant.univ-lille1.fr>
  227. * Fix and tests on several modules
  228. Camille Dehecq <camille@dehecq.fr>
  229. * Contributions on weboob-generic munin script
  230. Samuel Loury <samuel.loury@cosmo-platform.org>
  231. * Fix on the documentation
  232. Caram Dache <caramdache@gmail.com>
  233. * Patch on boobank OFX export
  234. Mickaël Thomas <mickael9@gmail.com>
  235. * Patch to use gpg by default rather than gpg
  236. James Galt <james.galt.bi@gmail.com.com>
  237. * Many fixes and improvement on bank and bill modules.
  238. Simon Lipp
  239. * Add url attribute to BaseObject, and fill it.
  240. * Tapatalk and openedx maintener.
  241. Yannick Heinrich
  242. * Documentation for installation statement on OSX
  243. Roland Mas <lolando@debian.org>
  244. * imm-o-matic script author
  245. Jean Walrave <jean.walrave@budget-insight.com>
  246. * Many fixes on bill and bank modules;
  247. * Added PDF document conversion.
  248. Jonathan Schmidt <jonathan.schmidt@budget-insight.com>
  249. * Fix on bill and bank modules.
  250. ZeHiro <mail-github@abossy.fr>
  251. * Add support for banque de Savoie on banquepopulaire;
  252. * Fixes on bank modules;
  253. * Fixes on subtitles capability and modules.
  254. Edouard Lefebvre du Prey <edouard.lefebvreduprey@geneanet.org>
  255. * Patch on browser.
  256. * Add italian translation for dates.
  257. Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
  258. * Fix on seloger.
  259. Edmond Van Overtveldt
  260. Julia Leven
  261. Jérémy Bossut
  262. Valentin Lefils
  263. * Tests for the browser
  264. Jean Sébastien
  265. * Fixes on browser core.
  266. Arthur Huillet
  267. * suravenir, binck modules maintainer.
  268. Sylvie Ye <sylvie.ye@budget-insight.com>
  269. * Many bank and transfer modules fixes;
  270. * Multiple changes to CapBankTransfer and recipients.
  271. Florian Duguet <florian.duguet@budget-insight.com>
  272. * Many bank and bill modules fixes.
  273. András Bartók <andras.bartok@budget-insight.com>
  274. * Multiple bank and bill modules fixes;
  275. * Changes in CapDocument;
  276. * Author of CapCurrencyRate.
  277. Célande Adrien <celande.adrien@budget-insight.com>
  278. Théo Dorée <theo.doree@budget-insight.com>
  279. Quentin Defenouillère <quentin.defenouillere@budget-insight.com>
  280. Étienne Lacheré <etienne.lachere@budget-insight.com>
  281. * Many bank and bill modules fixes.
  282. Victor Kannemacher <victor.kannemacher@budget-insight.com>
  283. Maxime Gasselin <maxime.gasselin@budget-insight.com>
  284. Benjamin Tampigny <benjamin.tampigny@budget-insight.com>
  285. Fong Ngo <fong.ngo@budget-insight.com>
  286. Tony Malto <tony.malto@budget-insight.com>
  287. Frédéric Lépy <frederic.lepy@budget-insight.com>
  288. Olivier Da Rocha <olivier.darocha@budget-insight.com>
  289. * Fixes on bank and bill modules.
  290. Sébastien Marie <semarie@users.noreply.github.com>
  291. * Fixes for OpenBSD compatibility.
  292. Denis Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
  293. * Fix on radiofrance module.
  294. Bruno Chabrier <bruno_chabrier@hotmail.com>
  295. * Author of boomoney application.
  296. Nicolas Frandeboeuf <mail@nicofrand.eu>
  297. * Multiple fixes on bank modules.
  298. Damien Cassou <damien@cassou.me>
  299. * Author of nef module.
  300. Discover how to contribute to this great software:
  301. http://dev.woob.tech/guides/contribute